Pitt Meadows Movies

Pitt Meadows Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Friday April 3, 2020

Slay the Dragon


Friday April 10, 2020

Saint Maud


Trolls World Tour


Trolls World Tour 3D


Saturday April 11, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Live


Friday April 17, 2020

Charm City Kings


Easy Land


Promising Young Woman


The Secret: Dare to Dream


Saturday April 18, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina (2020) - Encore


Friday April 24, 2020

Fatima


Target Number One


Saturday May 9, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Live


Friday May 15, 2020

SCOOB!


Friday May 22, 2020

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run


Thursday May 28, 2020

Artemis Fowl


Friday May 29, 2020

Irresistible


The Green Knight


Saturday May 30, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Encore


Friday June 5, 2020

Wonder Woman 1984


Friday June 12, 2020

Candyman


Greyhound


Saturday June 13, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Encore


Friday June 19, 2020

Fatale


Soul


The King of Staten Island


Saturday June 20, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Encore


Wednesday June 24, 2020

Top Gun: Maverick


Friday June 26, 2020

In the Heights