Abbotsford Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 7.73 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:55:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. The credits were very cool too. When the credits ended I saw the preview of the sequel. Itís no so much but wow.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:25:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything A Marvel movie should be!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:13:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My sister and her family went to see the movie and they loved it too. She told me that there was more movie scenes after the credits at the end. She said that they have the credits, then another movie scene. Then they show more credits and then another movie scene. Most people do not know this. I am going to see this amazing movie today for the second time and will make sure I watch these two scenes at the end.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:11:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so well done I enjoyed every minute of it. I cant wait to see more of him in Avengers: Infinity War!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:09:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went to see this as there was so much hype. This would have been great as a straight to Netflix. The kids enjoyed the amazing CGI, as for the movie, Being totally honest..... It was terrible. Would never watch a sequel.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:32:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Very entertaining! The real significance of this film was that it proves non-blacks will support a movie with an all-black cast. About 63% of the audiences to date have not been black people. It will pave the way for more all-black cast movies from Hollywood, designed for everyone.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was almost magic. The music made you feel like you moved to Africa. Gezz we have now grammar person correcting reviews? Lol Since when we........ Plop.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:46:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Super action movie. :)

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:33:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can you hear the drums musical notes playing during the movie? What a great combination of music with some of the scenes during the movie. Watch for the same trash one star reviewer to give another negative review. Typical. I canít wait to see the sequel from this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:22:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther has a funny sister. Lol She was cute. This movie was well done.