Abbotsford Movies

Joker

Joker

Score: 7.16 / 10

Director: Todd Phillips
Producer: Bradley Cooper, Emma Tillinger Koskoff, Todd Phillips
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Joaquin Phoenix, Robert De Niro, Zazie Beetz, Frances Conroy, Brett Cullen, Glenn Fleshler, Bill Camp, Shea Whigham, Marc Maron, Douglas Hodge, Josh Pais, Leigh Gill
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 122 minutes

Write a Review


Joker movie reviews

  • 10

    Joker

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:20:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Joker ever

  • 10

    Joker

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:56:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie was very interesting they made it feel like a real life point if view. Itís just reality if your a person who loves to be realistic and outgoing then watch it if your not then donít . I would watch this movie 10+ times

  • 10

    Joker

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:14:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredable actors!!! He seemed so real. Like a true story. He truly brought the Joker to a real person. Was great!!!

  • 2

    Joker

    Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:11:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    .. don't waste your money.

  • 2

    Joker

    Friday, October 18, 2019 9:03:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie producers obviously were digging to the bottom of the sewer barrel when they came up with this clown.

  • 9

    Joker

    Friday, October 18, 2019 6:03:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely astounding acting by Joachim OSCAR WINNING PERFORMANCE!!!!! Depicted A Mentally Ill Person On A Downslide( Through No Fault Of His Own/ Dark, Distrubing, Thought Provoking, I must see it again!!! This is not for everyone but Phoenix's acting is BRILLIANT AND MEMORABLE!

  • 10

    Joker

    Friday, October 18, 2019 5:17:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Joaquin Phoenix puts everything into this character , BRILLIANT

  • 10

    Joker

    Friday, October 18, 2019 9:56:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought provoking. I'm not a movie person and I never leave reviews but I loved this movie.

  • 1

    Joker

    Friday, October 18, 2019 6:47:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hated it, just a movie about a crazy person, we have enough of those out there in real life.

  • 6

    Joker

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:17:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than OK. Other ratings: Too many 1's and too many 5's. It seems like most ratings were done by no more than 2 or 3 people!!!