Burnaby Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.74 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 5:11:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the great group of actors/actresses, the illumination as well the photography. The first actor, as always, shows his splendid performance with on reserves. The hostile father performed surpluss, his daughter (girl) wonderful, the adult one has drama in her, she is natural. The direction is superb!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:38:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this movie. Hugh Jackman is Great as always. Loved Zach Efron too. Lots of Singing so if you donít like musicals you might be disappointed.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:26:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't sure about going to see this movie, but my daughter talked me into it and needless to say, I'm so glad I did! I found myself lost in the movie and it was a great story. I really liked it and I may even go see it again before it leaves the box office.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:32:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. How refreshing to see a movie that was reminiscent of the old song and dance movies that some of us enjoy watching. Zak Efron was a big surprise, nice to see him all grown up! If you like musicals this one is a must see!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 3:42:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good movie, great dancing, camera work and sets. The script and story line were a little sappy but it's what movies are supposed to be.... fantasy. Hugh Jackman is fabulous as always and the bearded lady was a great character. Defiantly recommend.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:33:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Uplifting, wonderful family entertainment. Happy to recommend to anyone of all ages!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 1:58:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fanulous...was like attending a Broudway musical

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 1:43:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved it!!! The music, dancing and story line were all great! Such a good movie!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 1:19:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved it!!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, January 12, 2018 6:18:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great entertainment. Great acting! Loved it!,