Burnaby Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.86 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:24:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best Thore movie for sure and definitely better then justice garbage. I gave justice garbage 1 star because that is what it deserves. The plot characters and soundtrack fit this movie for sure. I am glad to see marvel puts time and money into there movies and it shows. DC does neither and that is why they are so trash

  • 7

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:16:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The last Thor movie was so much better. This one was very disappointing. The concept was just another Captain America Civil War. Captain America Civil War was so much better. Thor Ragnarok had a lack of script.

  • 7

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:52:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie fun. I gave this movie and Justice League both 4 stars but I enjoyed Justice League more.

  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:18:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great fun

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:08:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Must see in the theatre. Great cast, plot and music soundtrack. It suited the movie. If you havenít seen it you should. See this over justice league. Wonít be disappointed

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:14:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THis movie is so good I have seen it twice and will definitely see a third time. Better then justice garbage for sure. Not even comparable to that trash. This movie reminds me of guardians of the galaxy with the music and comedy alike. They have found something that works and rolled with it and it did exceptionally well. I applaud marvel for what they have accomplished this far and look forward to more. DC I am finished with. Go see this movie you will not be disappointed. Way better then the first two. When there loses his hammer it opened more possibilities for this character. Look forward to seeing more third because I am hooked now. Great job marvel at destroying DC which isnít very hard since DC is garbage as you keep putting it to shame.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:18:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was totally amusing.

  • 4

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:58:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie couldn't make up its mind if it was a comedy, an action flic, a drama, or a waste of time. Some of everything I guess. Hope they don't make any more in the series.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:11:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Reviews nationwide are very positive. Enjoy the show.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:09:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done. Entertaining and funny. Not like the Justice League movie at all. It's like eating a fresh apple on a sunny day, and you leave the theater upbeat and entertained. The other movie was like watching a funeral of everything you once cherished in childhood.