Chilliwack Movies

The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

Score: 6.62 / 10

Release Date: Crave (HBO + Movies)
Director: Leigh Whannell
Producer: Jason Blum, Kylie Du Fresne
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Elisabeth Moss, Aldis Hodge, Storm Reid, Harriet Dyer, Michael Dorman, Oliver Jackson-Cohen
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 125 minutes

Write a Review


The Invisible Man movie reviews

  • 9

    The Invisible Man

    Monday, March 2, 2020 11:24:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    best horror film of the year

  • 3

    The Invisible Man

    Sunday, March 1, 2020 8:36:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Poor movie, plot holes, lack of depth.

  • 1

    The Invisible Man

    Sunday, March 1, 2020 7:34:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another needless and inferior remake. Fortunately the original KING KONG is coming to the big screen March 15th to thrill us all anew!

  • 10

    The Invisible Man

    Sunday, March 1, 2020 3:27:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was obvious thriller from start to finish with brilliant predictability with well timed gore.

  • 10

    The Invisible Man

    Sunday, March 1, 2020 3:05:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Elisabeth Moss is one terrifically talented actor!! She's kind of new at acting but just watch her go up & up. I just LOVE her & will be going to see any & every movie she is featured in!! She did not disappoint in this Invisible Man movie -- had me sitting on the edge of my seat from beginning to end!! I highly recommend anyone to go & enjoy. Truly, some of the ridiculous comments are just that --- ridiculous, & the viewers were clearly not out to enjoy themselves. One even said they left because they didn't like the font at the introduction to the film --- seriously?? Anyone who would let something like a font spoil their entire night will never be happy in life with anything or anyone. Sad that society has become so very hard to please when it comes to some people. Definitely 5 stars from me!!

  • 10

    The Invisible Man

    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:16:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie. I loved the ending. :)

  • 8

    The Invisible Man

    Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:48:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There were multiple times where I said to myself "I didn't see that coming!" Slow @ times but that adds to the buildup. I have never been a fan of Elizabeth Moss but after seeing her in this, I can't think of anyone else to play the role. Well worth seeing even though I'm not a big horror film fan.

  • 3

    The Invisible Man

    Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:47:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than that calling all talking wild dogs one

  • 7

    The Invisible Man

    Saturday, February 29, 2020 4:46:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well fighting an invisible man did look ridiculous. But overall good. Enough plots twists to keep you guessing. Worthy of our $$

  • 7

    The Invisible Man

    Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:53:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The next viewer is very harsh in rating this movie! Enjoyable movie to entertain you! Sure, if your into technical stuff itís not perfect,