Coquitlam Movies

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

Score: 4.53 / 10

Release Date: May 12, 2020
Director: Cathy Yan
Producer: Bryan Unkeless, Margot Robbie, Sue Kroll
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Rosie Perez, Chris Messina, Ewan McGregor, Ella Jay Basco
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Birds of Prey movie reviews

  • 9

    Birds of Prey

    Friday, February 7, 2020 11:12:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie. great cast. great story. highly recommend it.

  • 9

    Birds of Prey

    Friday, February 7, 2020 10:14:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a DC fan I really loved it. It was comic accurate. All of the characters respected the source material. They gave almost accurate back story for the huntress really loved that. Hyper sonic cry of Black Canary they nailed it. Harley Quinn, Margot Robbie really owns that character. Hope to see her in the next Batman and Suicide Squad and Justice League Movie. Certified Fresh 🏆

  • 10

    Birds of Prey

    Friday, February 7, 2020 9:47:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this flick ! Margots portrayal of Harly Quinn is the highlight of the film , she's funny as hell . I don't agree with the complaints about the " 95 lb " girls beating up the 250 lb guys . Hey the young girls in the audience read comics too, and they are entitled to have some heros to watch too . This isn't North Korea , you can choose which movies you want to view, so feel free to view something else . Myself I enjoyed this film . Lots of laughs , lots of action.

  • 7

    Birds of Prey

    Friday, February 7, 2020 10:14:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just wanted to be the first to give it a 4 star. Just cause.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Friday, February 7, 2020 12:37:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Craptacular!!!

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Friday, February 7, 2020 12:28:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I rate this movie and this movie makes me irate.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:58:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    dumb comic book trash,save your cash

  • 9

    Birds of Prey

    Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:10:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely fantastic, a fun use of your hour and forty-nine minutes. The characters are so intriguing and Robbie really carries this film. The hilarity of the villains doesn't hurt either. It's full of fun things to look at, homages to Quinn's comic counterpart, and you come out of the theatre smiling.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:10:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stupid, sexist, annoying Deadpool-wannabe or whatever.

  • 10

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 3, 2020 6:13:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    love these incels rating this movie without havin seen it. i hate women so this movie is bad? embarrassing