Coquitlam Movies

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

Score: 4.53 / 10

Release Date: May 12, 2020
Director: Cathy Yan
Producer: Bryan Unkeless, Margot Robbie, Sue Kroll
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Rosie Perez, Chris Messina, Ewan McGregor, Ella Jay Basco
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Birds of Prey movie reviews

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2:39:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A terribly lame movie and a sequel that nobody wanted is just another platform for imbecilic Hollywood feminism; and feminism is just politicized man-blaming. A movie by and for unthinking morons.

  • 10

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:44:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    most fun I've had at a movie theater! it's smart, stylish, funny, & it has amazing characters & amazing action sequences!

  • 10

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:55:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie to support empowering women

  • 3

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:37:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We want to see strong women out there who aren’t in skin-tight clothes. Bring us strong women who look like US!! All shapes, all sizes, not airbrushed, push-up bra’d and more Real diversity!!

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 24, 2020 11:37:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had to sit through this for about two hours? The plot did not make any sense and the scenes did not have any sequence. I want my money back.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 24, 2020 8:04:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hollywood is so out of touch. Is this what women want? Do they agree with this movie? I don't think so, other than some of the fanatical academic types. I don't think the typical woman hates men. Ewen Macgregor said this is a feminist movie in interviews. They marketed it as one.... but is it really hat women want, or is Hollywood out of touch?

  • 7

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 24, 2020 6:34:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Typical Harley Quinn movie. My only complaint was the theater had the volume to high which I feel is a distraction.

  • 10

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 24, 2020 3:05:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing

  • 7

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 24, 2020 9:52:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    she is funny an outrageous an you dont have alot of action movies with women as the lead yea!

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:37:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Preteen humour not really adult humour. Could have been made better.