Coquitlam Movies

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

Score: 4.53 / 10

Release Date: May 12, 2020
Director: Cathy Yan
Producer: Bryan Unkeless, Margot Robbie, Sue Kroll
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Rosie Perez, Chris Messina, Ewan McGregor, Ella Jay Basco
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Birds of Prey movie reviews

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:34:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít waist your money go to Sonic! Other then underdressed women then movie sucks! Acting is nothing like suicide squad harley

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:32:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No joker at all. And the acting is nothing like suicide squad.!

  • 3

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:31:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Suicide squad was way better. I couldnít wait for the movie to end, waist of money

  • 7

    Birds of Prey

    Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:01:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didnít see the joker. I didnít read the comic. But I quite like this movie! Harley Quinn was bizarre and itís so funny. The action sequences were great. I think this is the best way to see this movieÖ Unknowing of anything. So funny!,

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Thursday, February 20, 2020 3:10:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with every bad review about this movie!!! It started out not too bad but went spiraling down after the first 1/2 into the movie! I did not enjoy it at all!! I like many movie goers loved Harley Quinn in Suicide Squad by far it was SO MUCH BETTER!! It showed her quirky craziness in a good way. This movie robbed Robbie who played Harley of having a good movie with her in the main role!! How sad! I could not wait until it was over to be honest and I love these types of movies but this one. NOT!!

  • 9

    Birds of Prey

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:47:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Even better than Suicide Squad!

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:28:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was so bad... The theater was empty and not one person ever laughed. The constant male bashing and women defying all odds. Kinda got old. Was the worst hour and 40 minute. Never have I wished the movie would wrap up so that I could leave. Others walked out in mid movie. Those saying it was a good representation of the comic don't read comics.

  • 3

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:41:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    silliness for pre teens , that's all.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:39:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you love this movie you would probably enjoy the blinking lights of a slot machine . doesn't follow the comic.

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:37:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing like the comic book, waste of time know matter how they hype reviews,