Coquitlam Movies

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

Score: 4.53 / 10

Release Date: May 12, 2020
Director: Cathy Yan
Producer: Bryan Unkeless, Margot Robbie, Sue Kroll
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Rosie Perez, Chris Messina, Ewan McGregor, Ella Jay Basco
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Birds of Prey movie reviews

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 3:33:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is not how I would portray strong intelligent women , this movie is just immature . the characters are unbelievable even beyond the comic book silliness . I am offended by the Hollywood pea brains who think this will somehow empower us women .

  • 6

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 3:24:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The joker with women crazy movie not for kids are grown ups only for senior citizens 🤡🤡🤡

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 3:22:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is about sexualized comic book characters for 11 year old boys who haven't discovered the internet , and they couldn't do that right. your audience is 11 and 12 year olds why would you make a bad " R " RATED MOVIE ?

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 3:17:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    even the woman reviewer who complained that men gave this a bad review only gave it 2 stars, it's that bad

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 3:13:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quirky bimbo movie ,lots of 1960's batman fight scenes , uninteresting plot. seems like lots of bits just tossed together. fail !

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 1:33:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had heard that this movie was awefully made so I watched the trailer. It is obvious this is the female version of the Joker which was another stupid movie just like this one. What is wrong with movie producers and actors these days? Many of the movies being made in the past sevsral years are the sorryest movies I have ever seen. The actors in these stupid movies are ruining their reputation. Dont waste your time and money on this one. I give it a below 0.

  • 4

    Birds of Prey

    Monday, February 10, 2020 10:27:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Women don't complain when men are the leads in a movie, we take it in stride and try to enjoy the film. Or we don't go. I'm calling out all you men who are so offended when women are shown to have power. Crybabies. Don't go watch the show, simple as that. Watch Avengers 15 million times on Blu-ray in your basement while your mom cooks your meals and does your laundry.

  • 1

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 8:16:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went to a later show, lots and lots of seats available. Now i know why.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 8:15:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful. Casting was high school, and the directing was all over the place. It will be showing in cheap theaters before two weeks are out.

  • 2

    Birds of Prey

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 5:08:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the trailer looks terrible. that's enough for me . Ewan McGregor , my your career is in disarray !