Coquitlam Movies

Love Actually

Love Actually

Love Actually

Score: 10 / 10

Release Date: November 7, 2003
Director: Richard Curtis
Producer: Duncan Kenworthy, Eric Fellner, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Alan Rickman, Bill Nighy, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, Hugh Grant, Laura Linney, Liam Neeson, Martine McCutcheon, Rowan Atkinson, Keira Knightley, January Jones, Elisha Cuthbert, Thomas Sangster, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Martin Freeman
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy

Write a Review


Love Actually movie reviews

  • 10

    Love Actually

    Thursday, November 26, 2015 1:24:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding. This movie has everything - if you want a love story, you've got one, comedy? British wit at its best! It is a movie you will want to watch over and over again. Enjoy...

  • Love Actually

    Friday, February 9, 2007 5:47:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie!!! And Thomas Sangster is just so adorable in it!!!! Ooohhh!!!:)

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, January 24, 2007 11:40:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really great. The only bad part was the `porn` story, very unnessary. But other than that, excellent movie

  • Love Actually

    Friday, April 14, 2006 10:27:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I Loved this movie so much. I rented it and watched it at least 10 times in 2 days! I could watch it everyday for the rest of my life and never get sick of it!

  • Love Actually

    Thursday, March 23, 2006 3:25:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really loved this movie.It was really funny and sweet. Keira Knightly,Colin Firth,Emma Thompson,Alan Rickman,Hugh Grant,Liam Neseon.Everyone really. Some peoplen I don`t know the name of!The whole movie was so moving. And of course I loved the `I feel it in my fingers` song. That got me singing!

  • Love Actually

    Monday, March 6, 2006 11:54:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a movie you can watch over and over again and still seems fresh... see something new each time

  • Love Actually

    Friday, December 23, 2005 8:00:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love ALAN RICKMAN!!!!!!!!

  • Love Actually

    Saturday, December 10, 2005 11:43:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    so sweet...so cute..i love it

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, September 18, 2005 3:11:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fantastic !

  • Love Actually

    Monday, August 15, 2005 3:41:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very good movie but too many sex scenes