Coquitlam Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.91 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:49:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My first ZERO star review.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:48:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie would have been amazing if it was five minutes long, unfortunately it was almost 3 hours so it sucked. The music is so bad.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was just a bad movie. Would love to give it a great review as I love the cast in it but it was garbage. Have to agree with most of the reviews, it was the worst movie I have seen in around thirty years.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:40:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this movie and thinking why am I giving this three hours of my life. I should have left after about 10 minutes.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:38:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A slow boring plot the led nowhere. I have never been this bored watching a movie ever in my life.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:36:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was perfect for me. I don't know to others.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:35:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the year.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, December 4, 2017 3:02:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wait to watch it on cable at home. That way you can turn it off after twenty minutes and go to bed.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, December 4, 2017 3:01:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is my top ten worst films I have ever seen. Three B's. Bored Beyond Belief.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, December 4, 2017 3:00:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was just boring. I honestly would not watch it again if some paid me $10. Dark, loud and boring. You need a phd to work out the plot.