Coquitlam Movies

Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap

Score: 5.89 / 10

Release Date: October 18, 2019
Director: Ruben Fleischer
Producer: Gavin Polone
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Abigail Breslin, Emma Stone, Rosario Dawson, Zoey Deutch, Luke Wilson, Thomas Middleditch
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 99 minutes

Write a Review


Zombieland: Double Tap movie reviews

  • 8

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 6:10:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went because it was Sunday, I was bored, and have no desire to watch the NFL. I had seen the first and remembered it as being entertaining without to engage much thought process to enjoy it. I was surprised that I actually found myself liking this movie. In fact I went back that night and watched the original on Netflix to compare them. For me this one was the better of the two. But that's just me.

  • 9

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 7:42:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very fun. Had to rate 5 stars to offset the morons that rated it one star because of some liberal bs.

  • 10

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:41:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was worth going to the theater to see can't remember the last time I laughed this much.I recommend it.

  • 2

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Saturday, November 2, 2019 12:25:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not very good.. don't recommend

  • 8

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:03:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iím terms of a sequel movie, this one did exactly what it was supposed to do. It was entertaining throughout the whole movie and had many memorable parts. Although it was entertaining, the story itself lost momentum compared to the first movie. Then again, it is a sequel and it is rare for a sequel to be better than the original. I liked it, highly recommend other people to watch it too.

  • 2

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:31:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did you notice that there were more white men zombies than female, black or transgender ones? Hollywood needs to get more woke when casting their zombies.

  • 1

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Monday, October 28, 2019 7:48:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie sucked.

  • 10

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Friday, October 25, 2019 12:21:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny, Exactly what I needed.

  • 5

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:09:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yell Tmber as Zombies fall down. Jokes are far and few between. Not the best movie on this topic block but enjoyable time could be had. Stay through the credits to the end.

  • 10

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:51:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Campy and fun. Exactly what I expected.