Duncan Movies

Bill & Ted Face the Music

Bill & Ted Face the Music

Score: 5.5 / 10

Release Date: August 28, 2020
Director: Dean Parisot
Producer: Alex Lebovici, Scott Kroopf, Steve Ponce
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Keanu Reeves, Alex Winter, Samara Weaving, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Kristen Schaal, William Sadler, Jillian Bell
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 92 minutes

Write a Review


Bill & Ted Face the Music movie reviews

  • 2

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Monday, September 21, 2020 12:13:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first was alright. Barely. I absolutely loved Bogus Journey. Genius. Loved the board games playing death. Face the Music is trully awful. Written by 5 year olds played by 3 year olds. Please GOD don't let them make another.

  • 6

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 12:50:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a decent job. They hit all the right notes. I was not expecting much and it delivered. I like that it is still an adventure and it was interesting to see the different versions of each. Won't say anymore barring saying too much. It's got a balance of strength in the plot and heart with the family theme. Go and see it!

  • 4

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Monday, September 7, 2020 12:03:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really am a fan of the first movie. The second was so so and this one is the worst. It loses the charm of the first because they are now 50 year old losers akin to Beavis n butthead grown up. There are a few cheap laughs but not enough to carry the movie. When Ted coined the phrase “So -Crates” in the first, it was hilarious and original. When Ted is now a 50 year old simpleton, it is not as charming and kind of sad for the character. I thought Keanu Reeves was going to put his hoodie on his head and yell “I am 50 year old cornholio”. I really wanted to like this flick but honestly it is the worst of the 3 and instead of cheering for them (as i did in the first) I Found myself laughing AT them which is not very nice.

  • 10

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Tuesday, September 1, 2020 10:44:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole movie!!!

  • 8

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8:42:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very enjoyable evening with the family. The movie was filled with laughs and great storyline. It was a nice way to close out the series. The funny future incarnations of themselves are the funniest scenes. Safe for all ages. It isn't Schindlers List...it is an evening of fun.

  • 8

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Friday, August 28, 2020 5:52:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as good as the original but better than the 2nd. Check it out. Lots of fan service and very funny.You wont be disappointed.

  • 7

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Friday, August 28, 2020 5:50:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny. Moving. Just good ol silly fun. Worth seeing. We laughed like crazy.

  • 8

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Friday, August 28, 2020 5:49:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies of 2020. Hilarious, action packed and heart felt. Maybe not as good as Casablanca but far better than Citizen Kane

  • 1

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Friday, August 28, 2020 8:22:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just awful, I was a fan of the 1st 2, but this was just sad, not even a cash grab, it was like killing john Conner in a terminator movie in the 1st 5 min, like what's going on? The movie had no music in it barely, and they made the movie about there daughters in the end, it was a huge smack in the face, Bill and Ted in "we dont care"

  • 1

    Bill & Ted Face the Music

    Thursday, August 27, 2020 5:27:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mindless, senseless, if you want to turn your brain off and not think for one hour you might enjoy this movie..