Duncan Movies

Tenet

Tenet

Score: 4.24 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2020
Director: Christopher Nolan
Producer: Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Martin Donovan, Fiona Dourif, Yuri Kolokolnikov, Himesh Patel, Clémence Poésy, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Michael Caine, Kenneth Branagh
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Tenet movie reviews

  • 1

    Tenet

    Sunday, November 22, 2020 12:11:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mind you I am a bend time/space enthusiast...reason it was alluring I was ready to walk out in first 30 minutes, however, hung in and was absolutely MAD at myself for not walking out two hours later... confusing, jumps all over the place, just poor delivery! In the end a huge (extremely LOUD btw) waste of time and of course money!

  • 10

    Tenet

    Saturday, November 14, 2020 8:55:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw at AMC with the DOLBY SOUND EXPERIIENCE (AMC Danbury, Ct) Great rush from start to finish.....

  • 3

    Tenet

    Saturday, November 14, 2020 12:19:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    To music loud and did not understand the movie to complicated but the action was great.

  • 10

    Tenet

    Friday, November 13, 2020 4:42:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree that the volume could be an issue so bring ear buds because the journey is well worth it.

  • 1

    Tenet

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:35:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My dad and I went to see this and only watched it for 15 minutes then left to get his money back cause it was way too loud.

  • 1

    Tenet

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:37:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Noisy confusing something......

  • 9

    Tenet

    Tuesday, November 3, 2020 7:51:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the best movies I have ever seen in a movie theater. It can be hard to follow at times, but if you pay attention it is brilliantly done! It has some of the coolest fight scenes I have EVER seen. It is also one of the few movies I have ever watched, and while still watching it, decided I wanted to see it again in theaters. Well done movie! Not your average action film!

  • 1

    Tenet

    Sunday, November 1, 2020 4:47:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Confusing, extremely, extremely loud music, bad acting, tiresome, I lkeft before it was over. I reached a point where the popcorn was gone and I was asking myself, why am I wasting my time here. Went to find the manager but Landmark cut all their staff. No refund was available.

  • 10

    Tenet

    Friday, October 23, 2020 6:27:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like time travel type movies. While the plot could be difficult to understand it makes perfect sense.

  • 3

    Tenet

    Friday, October 23, 2020 12:23:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    plot too complicated to follow. bad acting. Waste of time and money