Duncan Movies

Tenet

Tenet

Score: 4.29 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2020
Director: Christopher Nolan
Producer: Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Martin Donovan, Fiona Dourif, Yuri Kolokolnikov, Himesh Patel, Clémence Poésy, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Michael Caine, Kenneth Branagh
Genre: Action
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Tenet movie reviews

  • 1

    Tenet

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:37:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Noisy confusing something......

  • 9

    Tenet

    Tuesday, November 3, 2020 7:51:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is one of the best movies I have ever seen in a movie theater. It can be hard to follow at times, but if you pay attention it is brilliantly done! It has some of the coolest fight scenes I have EVER seen. It is also one of the few movies I have ever watched, and while still watching it, decided I wanted to see it again in theaters. Well done movie! Not your average action film!

  • 1

    Tenet

    Sunday, November 1, 2020 4:47:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Confusing, extremely, extremely loud music, bad acting, tiresome, I lkeft before it was over. I reached a point where the popcorn was gone and I was asking myself, why am I wasting my time here. Went to find the manager but Landmark cut all their staff. No refund was available.

  • 10

    Tenet

    Friday, October 23, 2020 6:27:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like time travel type movies. While the plot could be difficult to understand it makes perfect sense.

  • 3

    Tenet

    Friday, October 23, 2020 12:23:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    plot too complicated to follow. bad acting. Waste of time and money

  • 1

    Tenet

    Friday, October 23, 2020 11:07:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Junk

  • 1

    Tenet

    Friday, October 23, 2020 9:07:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Junk

  • 1

    Tenet

    Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3:29:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    poor in every way-cast, acting, plot, script, except very good cinematography. Watched all we could handle, couldn't understand the plot and leading actor (for me) had no charisma. We left a little more than half way through after staying longer to "give it a chance".

  • 1

    Tenet

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020 1:25:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stopped by & still WAY TOO LOUD for me to see it again ! this is EAR DRUM DAMAGE loud.. amc IS STILL NOT PAYING ATTENTION.

  • 2

    Tenet

    Monday, October 12, 2020 6:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie of the year. Only brain dead people would rate it 5 stars.