Langley Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.96 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:36:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was perfect for me. I don't know to others.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:35:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the year.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, December 4, 2017 3:02:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wait to watch it on cable at home. That way you can turn it off after twenty minutes and go to bed.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, December 4, 2017 3:01:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is my top ten worst films I have ever seen. Three B's. Bored Beyond Belief.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, December 4, 2017 3:00:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was just boring. I honestly would not watch it again if some paid me $10. Dark, loud and boring. You need a phd to work out the plot.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:54:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crap!

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 3:18:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    you need to have seen the first Blade Runner , if you did, then this sequel is magic, if you did not , you may well be confused. I saw and liked the first version

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, December 1, 2017 11:41:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow!!! Well done and great acting.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:48:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No plot, bad acting, terrible sound, creapy special effects but nice popcorn

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:46:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The reviews I am seeing here are pretty much a good reflection of what I feel about this movie. Unfortunately I have not looked here for reviews and I searched Rotten Tomatoes and IMDb. Big mistake