Langley Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:06:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Luke was feeling bad what happened to his students. He had too much responsibility to handle since he was the Last Jedi. When he lost all his of his students he walked away. He was afraid but she showed to him that was another new path. I love this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:03:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Younger heart. Luke was now more wiser as Obi-Wan Kenobi but shy as Luke himself.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:01:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A new hope for a new sequel. :)

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:01:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fantastic and the cool part was to see again Luke Skywalker. No matter how much a user hates this movie and keeps given one star you canít kill our love for SW. Looser.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:59:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all saw the movie and we are reviewing the movie no spoiling the movie and telling what happened. Fake one star reviews.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:57:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had an amazing time, a great roller coaster. Also I spent 3 hours discussing it with friends after so much to talk and think about. One of the best movie experiences I've had in a very very long time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:56:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a SW no a Wonder Woman movie. Stop complaining because SW is not a Marvel movie. Lol The casino scenes were very funny. All those weird characters. The milk part was disgusting. The only bad part was the blue milk.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:53:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sadly some users or user always come here and uses the same type of words about movies. Typical words are garbage, money,Netflix etc. No reviews just babbling. I think the actors did a good job. New characters got introduce and our beloved Carrie Fisher did her best. So to the one star reviews person if you did not like the movie stop bashing Carrie Fisher. She was in the movie and she is not longer around us.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:39:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mark Harmill was cute.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:07:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is like Alien 3