Langley Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:30:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No so bad from a movie directed from a man who did not have too much experience writing science fiction stories. Watch out for our college dean to come here to test everyone else reviews.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:54:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pedantic neophytes wouldn't understand the general lacking of hubris and pithy social commentary of trivial every day gregarious gestures in this remake

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:11:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One wouldn't expect a child or someone with a childlike mind to perceive the obvious intentional emasculation of the male characters in the movie or understand the concept of promoting an agenda as described in my previous statement. In view of the comments that primarily come from one individual with grade school reading comprehension perhaps when they grow up they'll acquire a level of reasoning to grasp what I'm saying. Lucas set a standard of excellence that hasn't been equaled since his last film in 2005.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:02:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic film. Please ignored Down with Disney. Old Luke Skywalker looked amazing.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:00:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    😜. Good movie. Always.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:56:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An interesting film with provocative topics. Brilliant movie. Still I like to see JJ back to direct the next movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:54:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The new saga will continuing this year. I will love to see what is coming next.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:53:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We saw this afternoon the film and after watching the movie we celebrate the movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:15:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family and I hated it

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:47:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all had an amazing time so no complaints from me and my family.