Langley Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:19:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. 🌸🌸

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:18:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am trying to grasp the exactly meaning of the mix of Greek and Latin words like some one was using a blender to make green potion. The last Jedi might a not master piece of film but brought some of the older actors plus a good time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:05:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star Wars is not a religion and I am not neophytes person. Word came from the Latin language that meant converted. Seriously? I am reviewing this movie without looking in my Greek dictionary. Simple English. Movie was fun.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:00:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A new Jedi order? A new Sith. Wondering what will the next movie name?

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:58:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lucas was an excellent director and writer but he changed a lot things in every single movie he directed. People were complaining about him. Now he is not longer directing SW and people still complaining. You canít please everyone. This movie was not the best but at least was a science fiction movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:32:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family found the movie too long but they enjoyed the movie. They should stop making movies of over two hours. Ouch.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:30:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No so bad from a movie directed from a man who did not have too much experience writing science fiction stories. Watch out for our college dean to come here to test everyone else reviews.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:54:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pedantic neophytes wouldn't understand the general lacking of hubris and pithy social commentary of trivial every day gregarious gestures in this remake

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:11:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One wouldn't expect a child or someone with a childlike mind to perceive the obvious intentional emasculation of the male characters in the movie or understand the concept of promoting an agenda as described in my previous statement. In view of the comments that primarily come from one individual with grade school reading comprehension perhaps when they grow up they'll acquire a level of reasoning to grasp what I'm saying. Lucas set a standard of excellence that hasn't been equaled since his last film in 2005.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 9:02:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic film. Please ignored Down with Disney. Old Luke Skywalker looked amazing.