Langley Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:03:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My favorites characters were there. :) Luke and Leia.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:01:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Full of action and fun scenes.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 3:47:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the action and the emotion!

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:53:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great BIG picture -entertaining and action packed-better than the last Star Wars movie! Enjoyed seeing Luke and Leia again??

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 1:21:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like this movie. :)

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:50:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. 💥💥💥💥💥 Many fights and explosive fights.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:48:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís just a movie. A movie not a real story. I seeing too much drama in here. Good reviews so far.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:45:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kylo was the scary child of the story but Luke gave him a good lesson. Amazing movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:44:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    JJ should directed this movie. The one who directed this movie decided to do too many odd changes. Still I am given 5 stars for trying to direct a difficult complex movie. Star Wars.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:41:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We saw the entire and movie and the same user who left earlier did not have an idea what the movie was about it. Poor soul.