Langley Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:43:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent film. We canít wait to see the sequel. My family had a good time watching this movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 3:04:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was okay but the soundtrack no so much.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 3:01:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only part I did not like was the decoration of the Sith ship. lol Just kidding. The whole movie was full of adventures.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:57:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was not so bad from a director who does not have too much film experience., I gave him a credit for pull up a complex movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:52:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    They sequel is next year and I am sure they will releasing the next movie by Christmas.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:50:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Falcon still running faster. Glad the whole thing did not fall apart. The little creatures were ver funny.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:45:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The planet needed a more description. I am disappointed how the battle was not long enough but I liked the rest of the movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:43:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    All fun and funny. I think the movie was to me a time to go to a galaxy far far away and have fun. Relaxing time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:41:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea but the hole was very creepy. Wondering if the whole incident brought to Luke bad memories.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:39:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. I loved it.