Langley Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:18:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was brilliant and sad movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:00:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the introduction of the new characters. The ice wolves and the birds etc. Once more the Falcon fight another battle. The movie was great.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:41:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This new run of the Star-War saga lives up to many of the earlier telling of the story with great acting - special effects a few twist & turns here & there that makes the story feel fresh & alive so that the time seems to go by very quickly! Another part of the saga that you would want to see over just to get the parts that you may have missed the 1st time around!

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:54:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm wondering how accurate the negative reviews are? I thought this movie was great, and enjoyed it a lot.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:36:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie. Is all.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:34:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Always the dark side with the light side. Luke was too old to became a Jedi. Yoda was right.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:33:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watching this movie on DBOX made me feel part of the movie. Oh yeah the night speed chase parts were the best.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:31:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The battle against the Sith between the two teens was super cool. Finally both were united fighting for one goal. No idea if the guards were force sentives or no.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:25:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How can you give 5 star for such a terrible movie? That is like saying Chevy Chevette was beautiful car.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:18:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a blast watching this amazing movie. We still awake.