Langley Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.69 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 12:15:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leave it to a liberal Leftist to comment on animal rights. Letís just sanitize the world and watch politically correct nonsense. Itís a movie. Watch cnn if you want to be outraged and expect everyone else to change to address your offended ness

  • 1

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:54:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where people learned to torture animals to entraining people. Circus was the place where animals were used or still used to make money. Musical? Lol

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:43:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story and very feeling. Very good for families.

  • 2

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:02:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The greatest flop

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:13:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Costuming, music & choreography are amazing !

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:20:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Very entertaining, from the singing, dancing, costumes, performances. So very glad We saw it.

  • 8

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:01:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    "The Greatest Showman" is fun - and I enjoyed it! I left smiling and would recommend it to others.

  • 2

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:41:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I pass. Movie was little boring. The man who created the greates show?

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:42:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved everything about this movie. If you like music,dance, & Broadway,you will like this movie. Who knew Wolverine could sing & dance. I am going to spread the word that this movie is not one to be missed.

  • 1

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, December 25, 2017 7:43:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Musical really?