Langley Movies

Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap

Score: 6.39 / 10

Release Date: October 18, 2019
Director: Ruben Fleischer
Producer: Gavin Polone
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Abigail Breslin, Emma Stone, Rosario Dawson, Zoey Deutch, Luke Wilson, Thomas Middleditch
Rating: 18A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 99 minutes

Write a Review


Zombieland: Double Tap movie reviews

  • 1

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:32:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    just ANOTHER zombie movie , WHY ?

  • 4

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:28:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    about the same as the first one, 3 stars at the very most . look at this as a drive in movie.

  • 1

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Saturday, November 9, 2019 5:13:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    me and the wife both didn't care for it

  • 10

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Friday, November 8, 2019 4:03:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious! Loved all the little 'shots' thru the movie! Just as funny as the first Zombieland!

  • 9

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Friday, November 8, 2019 12:04:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny and met my expectations having seen the first movie. Great comedy zombie flick with good actors/cameos.

  • 8

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 6:10:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went because it was Sunday, I was bored, and have no desire to watch the NFL. I had seen the first and remembered it as being entertaining without to engage much thought process to enjoy it. I was surprised that I actually found myself liking this movie. In fact I went back that night and watched the original on Netflix to compare them. For me this one was the better of the two. But that's just me.

  • 9

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 7:42:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very fun. Had to rate 5 stars to offset the morons that rated it one star because of some liberal bs.

  • 10

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:41:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was worth going to the theater to see can't remember the last time I laughed this much.I recommend it.

  • 2

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Saturday, November 2, 2019 12:25:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not very good.. don't recommend

  • 8

    Zombieland: Double Tap

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:03:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iím terms of a sequel movie, this one did exactly what it was supposed to do. It was entertaining throughout the whole movie and had many memorable parts. Although it was entertaining, the story itself lost momentum compared to the first movie. Then again, it is a sequel and it is rare for a sequel to be better than the original. I liked it, highly recommend other people to watch it too.