Langley Movies

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Score: 7.2 / 10

Release Date: April 27, 2018
Director: Anthony & Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Tom Hiddleston, Idris Elba, Benedict Wong, Pom Klementieff, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin, Chris Pratt, Kerry Condon
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Infinity War movie reviews

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Friday, May 25, 2018 12:14:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thanos was bad ass and looked awesome. Really impressed with the cgi used, and amazing fight scenes/action sequences as usual. It sucks that the Russo bro's are done after Infinty War, but maybe they'll sign on to do more films. I could've sat through another 2 hrs of this movie, and feel they did an amazing job with all the characters used throughout.

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:57:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I can't believe people are actually giving this bad reviews. Do you not like a movie which provides great characters, action and humour? Maybe some of you need to watch the prior films to understand this whole storyline was leading up to this, and that they were all pretty much seperated before or after Civil War. Marvel does an awesome job again!

  • 5

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Thursday, May 24, 2018 1:51:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This one wasnít as great as the other Avengers movies. This one had way too many characters and even more villainous characters/creatures. I liked how in the other Avengers movies, they all worked together as one team and you felt that solidarity of the whole group working together in unison.

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018 5:39:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít to watch the sequel.

  • 5

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:40:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually, actually very dark. I thought something was wrong at first. Cinematically and story telling, wtf are you doing. Go watch the first Avengers and take notes. It did have action. It had Marvel characters. It wasted a lot of screen time and opportunities to impress.

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:26:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was an action pack movie.

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Monday, May 21, 2018 7:37:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The person that posted the same review twice and gave the movie 2 stars is an idiot. What does he/she know. He/she may work with special effects but has he actually done a real movie. This movie was AMAZING!!!! Every second of the movie was pure awesomeness. The action, adventure, drama, and romance was amazingly planned out. Awesome movie!!!!!

  • 4

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:12:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a special effects junkie so it is hard to disappoint me especially since I went to the 3-D version. The film was very dark. Poor quality film lighting. The 3D glasses made it even darker due to tint. The 3D was pathetic. Years ago 3D meant you were involuntarily ducking when things flew toward you and looked like you could reach out and touch. The real thing. Won't be bothering with 3D again. The story line was very dark with a very dark ending. The audio was poor. Lots of fast mumbling made even worse by those with accents. Couldn't discern over 50% of what was being said. Some "witty" lines attempted here and there but not well delivered.....mumbled. I gave it two stars for good effects and the hilarious leftist philosophy of Thanos ...control and destroy the population by any means in order to save the elites and the cockroaches from extinction....Had my eyes rolling and worth a few sardonic chuckles. This theatre has the best popcorn.....will give that a five star.

  • 7

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:18:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good film, but is long, and needs an intermission, for bodily function relief (like opera),

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Friday, May 18, 2018 9:40:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was unique. Funny and sad at the same time.