Mission Movies

Ad Astra

Ad Astra

Score: 4.05 / 10

Director: James Gray
Producer: Anthony Katagas, Arnon Milchan, Brad Pitt, Dede Gardner, James Gray, Jeremy Kleiner, Rodrigo Teixeira
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Brad Pitt, Tommy Lee Jones, Ruth Negga, Liv Tyler, Donald Sutherland
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 122 minutes

Write a Review


Ad Astra movie reviews

  • 2

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 5:50:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your time and money, such a boring movie.

  • 2

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 5:06:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    RIP OFF! Worst movie ever! Brad Pitt just took advantage of his name. You all deserve better!

  • 1

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 4:52:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I disliked the whole, stupid thing. It totally sucked. I only added the star after my review wouldn't post without any stars. I would minus stars, if that were a choice. Save your money and your time! Brad, you're cute, but I didn't care one bit about your story.

  • 2

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 4:28:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wow, crash and burn! Wouldn't have thought with the cast

  • 1

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 10:27:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you like to look at Brad Pitt, this is the movie for you. For the rest of us, a real snoozer and question as to why did they make this movie. I gave it one star but it is really worthy of a pass, no star assigned.

  • 2

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 7:16:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít waste your time. Fell asleep through most of the movie

  • 1

    Ad Astra

    Friday, October 4, 2019 2:17:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie to go to if you need some sleep...so slow I thought it would go backwards! Zzzzzzzzz

  • 10

    Ad Astra

    Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:07:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has a meditative quality to it. The touch is into numerous existential and relationship issues. Brad's acting was excellent as usual and he portrayed incredible vulnerability and insightfulness and Humanity. It kept my attention the whole time and I appreciated its depth.

  • 7

    Ad Astra

    Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:50:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was not bored, thought it was an interesting story.Brad was great

  • 2

    Ad Astra

    Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:36:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you did not see this movie, you will not miss anything.