Mission Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.74 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzales, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 9

    Coco

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:40:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    was one off the best movie I see

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:43:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the story is so moving and touching that i cannot help crying. it reminds me my grand parents. i wish they are all well in heaven. thanks you for bringing us such a great movie.

  • 10

    Coco

    Saturday, February 3, 2018 5:00:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it ! Its a beautiful movie sowing some mexican costumes. Its a great movie .

  • 9

    Coco

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:33:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A seminal film achievement! Itís a picture about the human condition in what it means to love, redeem, and preserver through music and self expression. I loved every minute of Coco. One for the history books. What a great, great film achievement!

  • 10

    Coco

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:03:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My 7 year old loved this movie! My older family members loved this movie. It was above and beyond our expectations. It brought laughter and tears and memories for what we mostly take for granted. The theme touched on all levels of sacrifice and commitments one makes for family. And it was funny!

  • 10

    Coco

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:43:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The theme of honoring your family legacy, for the past and for generations to come.

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:36:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís about Family that passed on, it show the core value of the family dynamics that makes us realized the importance of family members, alive or had passed on. It made me missed my mom and all other families that made me who I am today.

  • 9

    Coco

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:42:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great!

  • 10

    Coco

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:42:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful, stunning, entertaining, sweet, funny, I cried at the end. This is just a delight.

  • 9

    Coco

    Monday, January 15, 2018 10:47:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED it. It brought many past memories from my past. The characters represented many family relatives. I thank ALL those involved to capture the Mexican culture. Highly recommend the movie for ALL MEXICANS to see. Other Latin cultures have their own stories to share.