Nanaimo Movies

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

Score: 8 / 10

Release Date: December 18, 2002
Director: Peter Jackson
Producer: Barrie M. Osborne, Peter Jackson, Tim Sanders
Studio: New Line Cinema
Starring: Elijah Wood, Billy Boyd, Dominic Monaghan, Sean Astin, Ian McKellen, Ian Holm, Viggo Mortensen, Orlando Bloom, Liv Tyler, Christopher Lee, Cate Blanchett, Sean Bean, John Rhys-Davies, Andy Serkis, Bernard Hill, Brad Dourif, Hugo Weaving, Miranda Otto, Marton Csokas, Karl Urban, John Noble, David Wenham
Genre: Action
Running Time: 179 minutes

Write a Review


The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers movie reviews

  • 10

    The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 27, 2019 7:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible, can see why it won multiple oscars!

  • 2

    The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 27, 2019 12:33:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Save ur time and money. Worse movie i've seen my whole life. Just men being so emotional about everything. Overrated. Bad acting and slow moving, it wasnt going anywhere

  • 10

    The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Saturday, June 27, 2009 3:55:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was the best 2 hours and 59 minutes of my life

  • 10

    The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Saturday, February 28, 2009 11:32:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was the best LOTR after Return Of The King. Peter Jackson is a genius. 5 stars

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Tuesday, December 19, 2006 5:34:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies ive ever seen. This must have taken a lot of passion and effort to make.

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Tuesday, October 3, 2006 11:41:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is one of the best movies of all time based on one of the best books of all time go if you havent seen this movie you need to go see it.

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, August 31, 2006 10:32:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have read the book at least 20 times SO FAR lol and I have to admit this is one book I thought could never be made into a decent movie.I was so thrilled to be wrong.I love the whole series and would highly recommend it to everyone.

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Monday, July 31, 2006 3:09:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i enjoyed this series very much. the suspence and the graphics were great!! i was kind of upset that it was the end , but it was good!!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Wednesday, July 26, 2006 12:16:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolutely a great movie i love this one the most out of the other Lord of the Rings movies i think

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, June 16, 2006 7:10:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolutely brilliant