Nanaimo Movies

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

Score: 8 / 10

Release Date: December 18, 2002
Director: Peter Jackson
Producer: Barrie M. Osborne, Peter Jackson, Tim Sanders
Studio: New Line Cinema
Starring: Elijah Wood, Billy Boyd, Dominic Monaghan, Sean Astin, Ian McKellen, Ian Holm, Viggo Mortensen, Orlando Bloom, Liv Tyler, Christopher Lee, Cate Blanchett, Sean Bean, John Rhys-Davies, Andy Serkis, Bernard Hill, Brad Dourif, Hugo Weaving, Miranda Otto, Marton Csokas, Karl Urban, John Noble, David Wenham
Genre: Action
Running Time: 179 minutes

Write a Review


The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers movie reviews

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 6:38:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was AWSOME!!!!!The graphics,the costumes,the makeup and the charachters were all AMAZING!!!Peter Jackson is a GREAT director!!!!!The whole cast is WONDERFUL!!!!!I can`t wait to see the third one!!!!i would give it a 5 STAR rating!!!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 6:00:42 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    best movie iv ever seen in my entire lif

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 5:40:14 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    This movie was totally awsome.

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 4:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    This is the best movie I have ever seen! I oove Orlando Bloom!!!!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 4:15:53 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    it was a crazy movie, great effects, great storyline,awesome fighting scenes and all!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 3:06:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    lord of the rings rulz!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 3:03:14 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    The Two Towers blew my mind visually, emotionally and story wise. It was 100 times better than the first and leaves a thirst in your mind that only the 3rd installment could quench!!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 2:22:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An epic in scale and vision. Will not leave you wanting, except maybe for the return of the king

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 1:15:17 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    BEST MOVIE I EVER SEEN!!!!!!! very realistic...wit whole tons of action...O GOD I GONNA GO C IT AGAIN!!!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Thursday, December 26, 2002 1:04:54 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Excellent, i liked this one more than the first.