Nanaimo Movies

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

Score: 8 / 10

Release Date: December 18, 2002
Director: Peter Jackson
Producer: Barrie M. Osborne, Peter Jackson, Tim Sanders
Studio: New Line Cinema
Starring: Elijah Wood, Billy Boyd, Dominic Monaghan, Sean Astin, Ian McKellen, Ian Holm, Viggo Mortensen, Orlando Bloom, Liv Tyler, Christopher Lee, Cate Blanchett, Sean Bean, John Rhys-Davies, Andy Serkis, Bernard Hill, Brad Dourif, Hugo Weaving, Miranda Otto, Marton Csokas, Karl Urban, John Noble, David Wenham
Genre: Action
Running Time: 179 minutes

Write a Review


The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers movie reviews

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 9:08:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever, by far

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 8:28:29 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Great Better then the first part of the story Blows Star Wars away

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 8:16:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies i have ever seen...

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 7:30:31 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Awesome movie!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 7:28:54 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    well tonight i am going to see it and i can`t wait.i thought i wouldn`t like the first one till i seen it.i just fell in love with the first one!keep up the great work and i`ll be out to see the 3rd one!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 7:09:28 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Outstanding, this movie deserves the best movie award. This movie has one of the best fighting scenes and should be rated as the best movie of the year.

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 7:09:26 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Outstanding, this movie deserves the best movie award. This movie has one of the best fighting scenes and should be rated as the best movie of the year.

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 6:57:42 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    One of the best movies i`ve seen all year

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 5:33:30 PM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    as soon as i see the movie a can put a really really really really good rating out there, but seeing it or not it was the best movie ever :D !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

    Friday, December 20, 2002 4:54:43 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    It just keps getting better and, better. Can hardly wait for Return of the King!