New Westminster Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.63 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:55:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Corn syrup movie.

  • 5

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:59:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It didn't teach me how to love but it does provide valuable tips re: ridicule and bullying. See it, freaks!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 4:38:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was really awesome. Follows the book to a tea the cast is really terrific in it love it

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:20:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful movie. It didn't seem possible a movie like this could ever be made again. Loved it.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:40:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie is A+++ in response to the negative comments.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:30:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Uh yeah, it is possible to be decent humans with the capacity for love and still dislike this movie. Check your arrogance, people.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 9:49:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You don't need to love this movie but you should learn how to love people by watching this movie.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 3:51:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED this movie! Actually quite true to real life experiences. LOVED how they show the impact on other lives, and what other people were going through as well. A+

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 6:28:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you don't love this movie then you're an ugly freak and give me your lunch money.

  • 3

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 6:18:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't love this. And I already knew how to love, thank you.