North Vancouver Movies

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Score: 7.33 / 10

Release Date: April 27, 2018
Director: Anthony & Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Tom Hiddleston, Idris Elba, Benedict Wong, Pom Klementieff, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin, Chris Pratt, Kerry Condon, Peter Dinklage
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Infinity War movie reviews

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:04:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it an explosion of action and laughs it is my favorite movie ever best movie in cinama

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Monday, August 27, 2018 3:17:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie watched it back to back and loved it

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:01:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie Ive ever seen. The adventure of all my favorite superheros will stay in my heart for a lifetine

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Monday, August 20, 2018 1:36:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best of the Best! Seriously the juggling act of all the stars and giving them great lines and amazing scenes in the visual spectacle that is Avengers. 10yrs of waiting was completely worth it! Finally a villain with complete indifference to life and you felt he was actually able to succeed in his destiny and you actually believe that he believes what he is doing is right! Killmonger came the closest in his belief and resolve to make it happen, but Thanos, even though he's CGI, you forget about it and start to see his side!

  • 8

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:07:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    some missing words in my review before, but all in all be a superhero fan not just a marvel or a dc fan and dont make negative reviews because your a fan of other superhero company

  • 7

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    saw it for the fifth time with a friend it being his first time and like it that much more, it hard to say anymore because i put a review before talking about the movie, but it like no other super movie out their as the effects are off the charts, this would the second movie i saw five times on the big screen that and wonder women, and would of saw Avengers: Infinity War only four times but i want my friend to see it and glad i did

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:22:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a huge Marvel fan, I loved the movie, Even tho Thanos is killed Loki, Vision, etc. I Want to see Avengers 4. The people who say the dislike this movie, then why did u even see the movie? Or they're D/C fans, Haters, your lucky that all the All the Marvel fans didn't see this or they (including me) will kick your butt! I am and always will be a Marvel fan 😍 #Marvelfanforever

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:54:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a big fan of the MCU and I really liked this movie. Despite it's run time the film doesn't seem to drag on at all. The pacing is good, the action is good, Thanos was portrayed very well and the ending sets up what should be another excellent film with Avengers 4. Absolutely worth seeing if you are a fan of any of the other Marvel films.

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:03:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story line,and action throughout the entire movie

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Monday, July 2, 2018 3:41:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazingggggg