North Vancouver Movies

Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

Score: 6.05 / 10

Release Date: January 17, 2020
Director: Bilall Fallah
Producer: Jerry Bruckheimer, Will Smith
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Charles Melton, Paola Nunez, Kate del Castillo, Nicky Jam, Joe Pantoliano
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 124 minutes

Write a Review


Bad Boys for Life movie reviews

  • 8

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, January 24, 2020 9:49:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís entertainment and laughter. Nothing more and nothing less. If you are looking for an Oscar winner then go to a different movie. I just love the morons who hated the first 2 movies but are stupid enough to go see the third movie and complain. What did they expect!

  • 9

    Bad Boys for Life

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:58:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Reminds me of those great Michael Bay action movies of yesteryear.

  • 6

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:07:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Half decent action movie with some laughs. Not bad, but not great.

  • 3

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:11:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Uggg, 2 Stars for tricking me into purchasing a ticket - nice work.

  • 7

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:35:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious! Very Funny, Love the Action!

  • 2

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:21:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just as stupid and obnoxious as the first two.

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 2:22:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome cant wait for the next one.

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Monday, January 20, 2020 2:53:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, extremely funny. The seen on the Airplane, was the funniest. Martin stole the show, very entertaining.

  • 1

    Bad Boys for Life

    Monday, January 20, 2020 2:44:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wretched moron movie. Like we needed another one of those. If this is your kind of thing, save your money and just stay at home and finish killing your brain with alcohol.

  • 1

    Bad Boys for Life

    Monday, January 20, 2020 12:07:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I dont know if its the video quality or my eyes. At Cross county shopping center, in yonkers new york. The movie looked super dark. I could barely see the faces. I just had to fall asleep. I have to wait untill this come out on dvd to finish watching it