North Vancouver Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 22, 2019 7:40:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A cinematic gold created by a group of geniuses! I loved the story, the acting, the cinematography, the scoring and sound mixing was crazy good! All of the elements of filming came together to create this wonderful masterpiece! All ages and walks of life can enjoy this movie. :)

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 18, 2019 9:37:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie and so did my grand children. The plot and story line is awesome, my pick for best picture. It is about time for a hero movie to win.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 18, 2019 9:33:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie and so did my grand children. The plot and story line is awesome, my pick for best picture. It is about time for a hero movie to win.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:35:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The care to detail, and to keep my focus, and never became boring,

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:01:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Worth watching! Its a great movie... Those who dont like it, might be old guys or in a dim old age who need bed rest thats why they dont understand the modern movie like Black panther.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:52:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Those who gave negative reviews for this movie, they are the true defenition of being IDIOTS. Its is an excellent movie and a new taste of holliwood movie being acted by great and good black actors, full of moral and epic story.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:38:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie as it depicts the story of our world politically. This movie deserved a million stars.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:59:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie.. Loved every mim of it..

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:03:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, June 4, 2018 8:05:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie!