Pitt Meadows Movies

The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen

Score: 5.79 / 10

Release Date: March 24, 2020
Director: Guy Ritchie
Producer: Guy Ritchie, Ivan Atkinson
Studio: VVS Films
Starring: Matthew McConaughey, Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Jeremy Strong, Eddie Marsan, Colin Farrell, Hugh Grant
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


The Gentlemen movie reviews

  • 9

    The Gentlemen

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 9:56:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a brilliant Guy Ritchie movie. Similar style and pacing to Lockstock and Snatch. If you like Guy Ritchie, you'll love this. If you're expecting a shoot'em up, stay home and watch John Wick.

  • 2

    The Gentlemen

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:36:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely not entertaining. Definitely Boring

  • 9

    The Gentlemen

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:14:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining

  • 7

    The Gentlemen

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:56:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thoroughly enjoyed it! Hugh Grant was excellent, as were Matthew, Charlie & Michelle (loved her accent!) Could have done without so many 4 letter words, they weren't necessary as plot was good

  • 1

    The Gentlemen

    Monday, February 10, 2020 9:15:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action adventure movie I think not. Story time and play out scenes get out of here. Not good at all just terrible.

  • 1

    The Gentlemen

    Monday, February 10, 2020 9:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORING. YAWN

  • 1

    The Gentlemen

    Monday, February 10, 2020 9:11:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I also fell asleep not because I was tired but because this was a pathetic movie. Not good at all. I guess you could call it trash like a lot of other people have on here and I do agree with that comment. To the people who enjoyed I am glad you did just wish I could have. Trailer over sold this movie

  • 7

    The Gentlemen

    Monday, February 10, 2020 8:23:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw this move 3 times,and actually liked better each time I saw it.The last time was with my wife who liked it also.If you fall asleep you won't be able to fallow the plot.Get some sleep before you go and stay awake!!.Quite humorous and I thought it had a good plot.Geat acting,but they could have eased up on the swearing.

  • 10

    The Gentlemen

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 5:27:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie Iíve seen in a long time. Classic Guy Ritchie. If youíre one of the negative reviewers you either had no idea what you were going to see or you should stick to superhero movies where you donít need to think and just be wowed by the cgi and sparkly super suits.

  • 1

    The Gentlemen

    Saturday, February 8, 2020 11:17:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely boring for sure