Pitt Meadows Movies

Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

Score: 7.52 / 10

Release Date: June 30, 2017
Director: Pierre Coffin
Producer: Christopher Meledandri, Janet Healy
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Trey Parker, Miranda Cosgrove, Steve Coogan, Jenny Slate, Dana Gaier, Nev Scharrel
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 90 minutes

Write a Review


Despicable Me 3 movie reviews

  • 10

    Despicable Me 3

    Monday, November 13, 2017 12:19:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's not Shakespeare, BUT Then it wasn't meant to be. Its a kids show that most adults can enjoy too. The first one was best, because it was first and had the hardest part; establishing the characters and the world around them. I will be buying it on Blu-ray.

  • 9

    Despicable Me 3

    Monday, September 11, 2017 12:48:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What's not to like - Gru, minions and villains. Even better than the old school Saturday morning cartoons l remember watching long ago.

  • 4

    Despicable Me 3

    Monday, August 21, 2017 12:37:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the other ones - this was disappointing - just not funny for kids or adults

  • 8

    Despicable Me 3

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty good clean fun. Mostly suitable for most audiences Not as funny as the first.

  • 5

    Despicable Me 3

    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 4:30:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry about the Grandmother that passed away.

  • 10

    Despicable Me 3

    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 8:12:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazingly funny!!!

  • 1

    Despicable Me 3

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 11:00:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie was so HILARIOUS and I Absolutely LOVED IT!! I took my 87yr old Grandmother to go see it with me. Little did I know she would freak out when she found out they were also playing the french version of this movie in the same damn theater.. This startling news came to no surprise to me however my Grandmother was hit hard. at 6:07pm earlier tonight on July 30th 2017. My Grandmother passed away from a stroke that was induced from the existence of this movie playing both versions in the same theater I'm pressing charges so don't you dam kids expect a despicable me 4 cause they will be broke after I'm done sueing them all

  • 10

    Despicable Me 3

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:25:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie came through with flying colours. We took our two grandchildren, and the laughter never stopped. Can't wait for #4.

  • 9

    Despicable Me 3

    Friday, July 28, 2017 10:39:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Love the minions. Will buy DVD when it comes out.

  • 7

    Despicable Me 3

    Monday, July 24, 2017 6:55:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Welp I was hyped but not fullyy satisfied.