Richmond Movies

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score: 7.12 / 10

Release Date: June 12, 2020
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio: Mongrel Media
Starring: Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Knives Out movie reviews

  • 4

    Knives Out

    Saturday, February 1, 2020 11:42:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too political.....

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 31, 2020 8:30:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We really enjoyed this movie. Great cast mix and we love a good who-done-it. All the complaints seem to be from ppl who are easily bored. Maybe there wasn't enough gratuitous violence for them. But we really enjoyed it!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 9:45:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    everything was great!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:14:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining film performed by a superb ensemble cast. Enjoyed it immensely.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 27, 2020 6:12:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the 1 * Idiots - Why don't you just stay home; Your comments are as useless as you are.. Loved the movie.with the twists, turns, & creativity. rh

  • 7

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 27, 2020 10:23:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ana was terrific in this role, an award performance. Love that the movie kept your mind in a workout to guess who, what and where the mystery unfolds with surprise twists and some laughter.

  • 7

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:07:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not think I would like this Movie but I went because the Family wanted to see it. We don't always agree on movies. I was surprised and ended up enjoying the movie . Somtimes kind of slow but overall I'm glad I went. The people in the Movie were true to life with People in the Real world.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:49:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excellent whodunit with a well-written script and a wide variety of personalities within the characters. It kept me guessing on who the murderer was and who hired the detective until almost the end. I'm patiently waiting for Knives Out 2, 3 and 4.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Sunday, January 19, 2020 4:42:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun, clever, and well paced.

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Sunday, January 19, 2020 3:45:48 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Great acting - terrible script