Richmond Movies

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score: 7.12 / 10

Release Date: June 12, 2020
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio: Mongrel Media
Starring: Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Knives Out movie reviews

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 18, 2020 3:28:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Very engrossing... Lots of twists and turns... A++

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:25:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie started out slow but picked up 2/3 of the way through the movie. I did not feel like the story was strong enough to keep me fully engaged.

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 17, 2020 9:33:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A bit long. Theatre was freezing!

  • 2

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 17, 2020 8:47:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow start. Never got better. Very boring movie.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:40:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!!! Great cast and fantastic mystery.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:54:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Weak Garbage

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:54:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in a very long time.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 13, 2020 11:19:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. Not entertaining. Poor acting. Dark lighting. Scattered plot line.not engaging.thank goodness for the popcorn.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 11, 2020 5:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So good! Best movie I have seen in forever! Casting was spot on and is so well written!! It was So funny and all the twists and turns kept you on the edge of your seat. I never write reviews but this was so well done in every way!! Must see!!

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 10, 2020 10:02:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Canít make up my mind. Plot was decent and funny for the most part. The set was convincing. Craig didnít fit in well with this movie. The social justice parts weíre too pronounced. Overall ok but didnít reach its potential.