Richmond Movies

Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

Score: 8.41 / 10

Release Date: March 31, 2020
Director: Jeff Fowler
Producer: Neal H. Moritz, Takeshi Ito, Toby Ascher, Toru Nakahara
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: James Marsden, Ben Schwartz, Tika Sumpter, Natasha Rothwell, Neal McDonough, Adam Pally, Jim Carrey, Lee Majdoub
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 98 minutes

Write a Review


Sonic the Hedgehog movie reviews

  • 10

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Monday, February 17, 2020 9:50:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An enjoyable film with heart.

  • 10

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Monday, February 17, 2020 8:58:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took my 7 year old boys to see this. I didn't expect much, except to be bored. To my surprise I really enjoyed it! I will definitely go see Part 2 with Tails when (and if) one comes out.

  • 10

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Monday, February 17, 2020 7:04:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!! Enjoyable for everyone.... children and adults!!!!!

  • Sonic the Hedgehog

    Monday, February 17, 2020 1:43:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great to see Jim Carrey back on the big screen and 10 STARS

  • 10

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Monday, February 17, 2020 12:53:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was amazing! Fun for kids and adults. Tons of action and a ton of laughs. Id give it 6 stars if I could.

  • 3

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Sunday, February 16, 2020 6:22:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would have been better without the foul language.

  • 2

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Sunday, February 16, 2020 3:54:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 and under will love it,

  • 9

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:05:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was funny and entertaining! We had our 4 grandchildren with us, ages 5-10 and there wasn't a peep from them during the show. My husband and I enjoyed it too!

  • 10

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:13:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I knew nothing about this movie or game before hand.It was fun,funny,and entertaining.I laughed out loud many times and left the theater feeling good.

  • 9

    Sonic the Hedgehog

    Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:05:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie of the year.