Richmond Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.83 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:01:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched this movie twice, second time with my family. I really like them to share the LOVE that I have experienced in this great film.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:59:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will give top stars to this lovely movie, it teaches us how to love one another. We should! In this terrible world.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:55:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes, I agreed that this movie in no way of getting only 3 stars score, it should be 5 stars instead.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:03:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen this year!! I cant believe it only has 3 stars. There are alot of very real & different topics touched on and alot of good things to take home from this movie. Everyone should see this movie!!!!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:27:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was excellent as did all that went with me. I think there is a lot to learn about life and the way people should be treated by this movie. Amazing and would definitely watch a thousand times more.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:28:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Corn syrup is much better than bullets shredding. Love is much better than hatred.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Monday, December 11, 2017 7:19:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unless your heart is as hard as a rock, you will not give one star to this beautiful movie.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 11, 2017 7:17:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie, no doubt this is the one that I recommend everyone to watch it. It is a good one with touching story for your family, relatives and friends.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 11, 2017 7:15:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't know why people want to pull down the score of this movie especially the world right now is Lack of Love.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 11, 2017 7:13:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie showing this time, should get much better scores if people respecting what is LOVE.