Surrey Movies

Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

Score: 5.6 / 10

Release Date: January 17, 2020
Director: Bilall Fallah
Producer: Jerry Bruckheimer, Will Smith
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Charles Melton, Paola Nunez, Kate del Castillo, Nicky Jam, Joe Pantoliano
Rating: 14A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 124 minutes

Write a Review


Bad Boys for Life movie reviews

  • 2

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, February 21, 2020 8:24:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Trash. What a waste of money and time!

  • 3

    Bad Boys for Life

    Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:10:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn't as funny as the first two but I like Martin and Will so it was alright

  • 2

    Bad Boys for Life

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:07:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful!!! LOVED the first two!!! Good action, but their previous magic/chemistry was completely artificial with predictable lines, Martin Lawrence’s realism in #2 was stupendous and this one...he even forgot to mail it in! Sad!! We all waited so long for this to happen! Even the Captain was completely sedated...the movie lacked the energy and magic of the others so why bother besides a dumb cash grab! Shame!

  • 2

    Bad Boys for Life

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:54:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More obnoxious garbage. Sure this is slightly better than Bad Boys 1 & 2, but so colon cancer. Skip this.

  • 9

    Bad Boys for Life

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:21:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw bad boys for life on Monday is better than bad boys 1 & bad boys 2

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:09:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great action movie

  • 9

    Bad Boys for Life

    Saturday, February 15, 2020 1:19:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    In spite of the "F" bombs , 5 stars for the overall entertainment value for a fun movie. Martin had the best lines; and I laugh when I think back at those lines. Improbable action sequences, in a serious movie , no, but we're talking about "Bad Boys", so it works. Has all the elements (comedy , serious drama/acting, fun lines & action) that makes this kind of movie work. Also liked all the actors, (somewhat important), good & evil & the roles they played. So for the movie bashers, who bash every movie they see & Don't see, we got your number. rh

  • 9

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, February 14, 2020 6:49:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME MOVIE! WILL SMITH IS A GREAT ACTOR!

  • 3

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, February 14, 2020 12:27:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ouch that was bad! Actors are talented especially m.L. But the writers in Hollywood are really getting bad! Started horrible and end with a cliffhanger really! Really save your money!

  • 7

    Bad Boys for Life

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:15:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really like the funny parts. I didn't like Lawrence negativity and the curse words. Can't they leave out the swear words. Will smith is hilarious and strong.