Surrey Movies

Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

Score: 6.06 / 10

Release Date: March 31, 2020
Director: Bilall Fallah
Producer: Jerry Bruckheimer, Will Smith
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Charles Melton, Paola Nunez, Kate del Castillo, Nicky Jam, Joe Pantoliano
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 124 minutes

Write a Review


Bad Boys for Life movie reviews

  • 2

    Bad Boys for Life

    Sunday, February 2, 2020 12:05:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Perfect movie for low IQ people. Lotta shooting. Lotta blowing things up.........

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:30:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was the best one yet

  • 4

    Bad Boys for Life

    Saturday, February 1, 2020 4:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not bad. Just fair. Better than the first Bad Boys Michael Bay instalment, but then anything is better than a Michael Bay film.

  • 7

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, January 31, 2020 8:54:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It had it's good moments , and some not so great moments . But it wasn't meant to be an Oscar winner, I suspect. As I was watching , a thought came to me ...... A movie with Will Smith , Martin Lawrence and add in Eddie Murphy . Now that might be interesting , make it happen Hollywood .

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, January 31, 2020 8:50:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME

  • 1

    Bad Boys for Life

    Friday, January 31, 2020 1:46:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Didnít hit home for me

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Thursday, January 30, 2020 2:55:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Lots of fun, Will Smith is never a disappointment. Lots of action, really enjoyed the movie.

  • 1

    Bad Boys for Life

    Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3:36:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spastics for life, yo!

  • 1

    Bad Boys for Life

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020 11:54:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    yawn..........YAWN

  • 10

    Bad Boys for Life

    Monday, January 27, 2020 8:37:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm so glad I didn't read the reviews before going. I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. The past few action movies I saw made me feel like I should just give up on the genre for a while. I went to see this with moderate expectations because I liked the first two and the fact that they didn't just rush in to making the 3rd left me a touch optimistic that it wouldn't be a disaster. That optimism was rewarded. I was entertained throughout. I as well as may others in the audience had real laugh out loud moments. It was good.