Surrey Movies

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score: 7.14 / 10

Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio: Mongrel Media
Starring: Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Knives Out movie reviews

  • 8

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:01:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entertaining. Good plot, great cast, and you will not be bored. Don't let some of the comments be misleading. OK, the Craig accent wasn't that good, but he is British after all. Good plot, good acting and entertaining. Don't miss it!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 4, 2020 5:26:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a real fun movie. It is a real quirky agatha cristie movie for todays world.

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 2, 2020 6:16:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great convoluted plot and the character acting was for the most part done well. However Daniel Craig was unconvincing as a Louisiana detective - he just lacked something to be convincing. I found my mind wandering several times which meant I wasnt captivated by the movie. Id just say it is okay but no great whodunnit.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 2, 2020 5:46:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Acting. Plot. Daniel Craig.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 2, 2020 5:36:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The drama was intense and the scenes were hilarious,and I was guessing throughout the whole movie who did the murder.maybe the best movie i have seen in years!,,,l loved,loved,loved it

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 2, 2020 1:51:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never a dull moment. The whole theater was laughing. My entire family, including two teenagers and two adults, thought it was a great movie. A+ character acting.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:18:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A convoluted piece of garbage. It wasn't a comedy; it wasn't drama. It was ,pure and simple, a weak movie.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 1, 2020 9:23:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extremely entertaining, with mounting interest as the movie progressed.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:47:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable, kinda boring. Made for TV style poor quality movie.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3:05:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very clever and surprise ending...enjoyed the entire movie