Vancouver Movies

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit

Score: 9.33 / 10

Release Date: February 9, 2018
Director: Will Gluck
Producer: Will Gluck, Zareh Nalbandian
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Rose Byrne, Domhnall Gleeson, Sam Neill, Daisy Ridley, Elizabeth Debicki, Margot Robbie, James Corden
Rating: G
Genre: Family
Running Time: 93 minutes

Write a Review


Peter Rabbit movie reviews

  • 9

    Peter Rabbit

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:27:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a fantastic movie. :)

  • 10

    Peter Rabbit

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:21:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very enjoyable movie! Animals were funny and lovable.

  • 10

    Peter Rabbit

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 5:15:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So much fun! Great movie! Would see it again. Definitely a DVD/Blueray purchase!

  • 10

    Peter Rabbit

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:19:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ps 2 delightfully. Loved the bunnies antics, had a pet rabbit , white with dark fur outlining the eyes, Munch-ee, thumping away in it's cage.

  • 9

    Peter Rabbit

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:07:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Delightfully enjoyable and audaciously amusing antics. Remembered reading B. POTTERS books, fantastic flashback with different interpretation, appreciated Jared the exception cg Sep dial effects meditating!

  • 8

    Peter Rabbit

    Friday, February 9, 2018 8:25:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just saw this movie...great fun for all ages!

  • 9

    Peter Rabbit

    Friday, February 9, 2018 5:39:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this immensely! It was hilarious! Perfect for adults & children alike. The movie reminds me of the Peter Rabbit Books & R.D. Dishes.

  • 9

    Peter Rabbit

    Friday, February 9, 2018 10:55:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun movie for kids and adults!

  • 9

    Peter Rabbit

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:39:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was one of the lucky people who attended an Advance screening and I enjoyed it immensely! The Vancouver screening also had a lot of children but I caught giggles, laughter and squawks of delight from several of the munchkins throughout the theater. I strongly recommend this for any age group as it was clever, charming and very funny.

  • 10

    Peter Rabbit

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6:26:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the trailer. I canít wait to go to see this movie.