Vancouver Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 10:58:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. Very different than what I expected. I took my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved it except it was a bit to long for her. When I credits started rolling everyone in our theatre stayed in their seats to watch them. That is very unusual...

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 10:51:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie that displays the versatility and prowess of the Marvel Universe. Great storyline, cast and action.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 10:21:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rotten Tomato shows a Rotten Tomameter of 97% with an average of 8.2 out of 10 and an audience approval of 79%. Winnipeg audience approval of two stars....wow!!!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 8:36:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There's' no need to approve or disprove of this movie as on March 25th alone the spammer posted 82 five star reviews while constantly making paranoid remarks about what a victim he is, even twice claiming the site administrator is somehow impeding his personal crusade to bully the rest of us and skew the ratings of numerous movies. If this person is between 10-14 they may grow out of it, but if he's an adult, he needs psychiatric care.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 8:17:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was Great!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:26:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great 👍🏽 👍🏽👍🏽 and very entertaining.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:35:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Marvel movie in a while.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 7:49:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kudos to Marvel and the rest of the cast. Excellent film.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 7:12:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the least of Marvel's efforts so far and sets a precedent that one hopes isn't emulated again.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 5:46:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the characters I liked from this movie it was the Black Panther sister. She was funny and smart.