Vancouver Movies

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Score: 7.93 / 10

Release Date: June 21, 2019
Director: Josh Cooley
Producer: Jonas Rivera, Mark Nielsen
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Christina Hendricks, Jordan Peele, Keanu Reeves, Ally Maki, Joan Cusack, Jay Hernandez, Lori Alan, Bonnie Hunt, Kristen Schaal, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Blake Clark, Don Rickles, Estelle Harris
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Toy Story 4 movie reviews

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020 11:32:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    buzz lightyear was great and best toy story movie and toy story 2 was ok toy story and toy story 3 and toy story 4 great.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020 11:28:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie , much better than toy story 3 and toy story 2, best toy story movie. five stars

  • 8

    Toy Story 4

    Thursday, January 2, 2020 8:44:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was really good I liked bo peep , jessie, and woody and buzz where good.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, December 8, 2019 4:35:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best of of the toy story movies and tom hanks was still great as woody same for tim allen as buzz lightyear.

  • 10

    Toy Story 4

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 11:44:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    we saw toy story 4 in theatres and I love is .

  • 10

    Toy Story 4

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 3:07:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love toy story 4 best movie in 2019.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Monday, November 18, 2019 11:50:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    toy story 4 is the best Disney movie in 2019 and buzz and woody and bo did good on the end of the movie.

  • 8

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, October 8, 2019 1:03:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really like this movie. It could have been funnier. Go see it!

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:39:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Canada's "Greatest Stuntman" - Duke Crashem - "Awesome".

  • 4

    Toy Story 4

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 3:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think that the creator's of toy story, should have jest left the series of three movies and now fourth one, that just makes no sense at all.