Vancouver Movies

The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride

Score: 6.63 / 10

Release Date: September 25, 1987
Director: Rob Reiner
Producer: Andrew Scheinman, Rob Reiner
Studio: MGM Pictures
Starring: Cary Elwes, Robin Wright, Mandy Patinkin, Chris Sarandon, Christopher Guest, Wallace Shawn, André the Giant, Fred Savage, Peter Falk, Billy Crystal, Carol Kane, Margery Mason
Genre: Fantasy
Running Time: 98 minutes

Write a Review


The Princess Bride movie reviews

  • The Princess Bride

    Friday, March 24, 2006 11:12:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think westley is ssssssooooooooo hhhhhoooottttt! i love it is a great and wonderful love, fantasy, and humorisemovie. i love it.

  • The Princess Bride

    Tuesday, January 24, 2006 12:22:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    hot cary makes a great whestly and hes in such a great movie based on such a great book and i mean great...greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat...........

  • The Princess Bride

    Monday, December 26, 2005 5:43:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is the best movie i`v ever seen i`v watch this movie 19 times all ready.

  • The Princess Bride

    Wednesday, July 20, 2005 12:11:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Modern Classic

  • The Princess Bride

    Saturday, December 11, 2004 12:57:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When you really think about it, this is probably the best movie ever made. I don`t know anyone, and i mean anyone at all...that doesn`t like this movie. It has everything you want to see: romance, action, adventure, drama, thriller, scary. It`s one of the most classic movies of our generation and it`s incredibly enjoyable to watch. This movie deserves 6 stars. Best movie ever made.

  • The Princess Bride

    Saturday, November 6, 2004 10:58:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie. I could do nothing but watch it repeatedly for the rest of my life and be happy.

  • The Princess Bride

    Wednesday, November 3, 2004 2:40:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it`s the best movie ever. cary evles is soooo hot.

  • The Princess Bride

    Tuesday, September 14, 2004 1:31:49 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    I absolutley love the priness bride and i think caryy elwes is the most cutest guy i have ever scene.

  • The Princess Bride

    Wednesday, August 11, 2004 9:30:24 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    This is a CLASSIC!!!! I LOVE this movie, as do my children, as do my parents. I have had to buy two copies of it due to the fact that we watch it so much that we wore the first one out!

  • The Princess Bride

    Friday, April 16, 2004 10:15:29 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    The princess bride is my all time favorite. It captures the essence of what true love should be all about. I love how the prince for once isn`t the cliched handsome or the hero. It shares a warm place for me because there is a love of mine and his name is Wesley. This film is truly marvelous and a right good story attached to some wicked fencing,and fighting with ROUS`S. Not to mention Billy Crystal at one of his best. This movie is going to stay with me for eternity.