Vancouver Movies

Hustlers

Hustlers

Score: 4.34 / 10

Director: Lorene Scafaria
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez, Julia Stiles, Keke Palmer, Lili Reinhart, Lizzo , Cardi B
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 110 minutes

Write a Review


Hustlers movie reviews

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Thursday, November 28, 2019 11:54:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Foul mouth f bombs and trash writing , JAYLO why are in this movie ? Do you really need the money that bad ? Try slasher films next .

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Thursday, November 28, 2019 9:22:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    J LO's HOT but the movies NOT,.. boys take a good look at what women are all about

  • 2

    Hustlers

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019 11:04:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GLITSY TRASH MOVIE- add a sad plot - plus your favorite stars = some stupid consumers willing to waste their money .

  • 2

    Hustlers

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:11:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Even if this movie is seen for free, it still costs too much,

  • 10

    Hustlers

    Tuesday, October 29, 2019 2:25:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie ms Lopez was fantastic way to go girls u all rocked I laughed so much about to see it for a second time $$ well spent ??

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:30:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible went with my boyfriend walked out in middle of movie. Very disappointed. He was also disappointed. Waste of time and money Have seen other J Lo movies liked all of them not this one.

  • 3

    Hustlers

    Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:57:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointed..was expecting much better

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:06:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow. This movie was so, so bad on so many levels. It did however give JLo yet another chance to prove to the universe just how milfy she thinks she is. Excruciating. You’ve been warned.

  • 5

    Hustlers

    Monday, October 14, 2019 11:51:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    J LO is beautiful. I didnt think the movie was that bad. I think the people who gave it bad reviews were probably with a partner who loved the movie. J Lo's body is terrific and there were lots of skimpy outfits. If it was based on a true story then I didnt mind what happened to the rich guys. I thought it had a fairly good plot

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:08:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible waste of time and money.