Vancouver Movies

Hustlers

Hustlers

Score: 4.34 / 10

Director: Lorene Scafaria
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Constance Wu, Jennifer Lopez, Julia Stiles, Keke Palmer, Lili Reinhart, Lizzo , Cardi B
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 110 minutes

Write a Review


Hustlers movie reviews

  • 6

    Hustlers

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than I thought it would be. Pretty gritty & at times kind of slutty. Last twenty minutes lacked something but over all okay. Very odd to hear JLo swear so much!

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:09:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Have always loved Jennifer Lopez which is the only reason I decided to see the film, but this movie is way beneath her style! It was not only a waste of my time and money, but the director's as well!!!! It glorified and justified the hustler scene sending the message that it's okay to "hurt others because you've been hurt"!

  • 7

    Hustlers

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:49:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love J Lo she knows the street hustle!

  • 2

    Hustlers

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:19:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the top 5 worst movies I ever saw.

  • 1

    Hustlers

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:37:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stupid, lacking in substance movie . Waist of money .Jennifer Lopez showing off her body . BORING !!!!

  • 10

    Hustlers

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 6:34:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jennifer Lopez is back and in fine form. I rarely hand out perfect scores, but for Ms. Lopez, I will. 5/5

  • 10

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:50:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An exceptional performance by Jennifer Lopez. Haters gonna hate, but Lopez did a fabulous "Ramona.".....Guru Bob says 88/100

  • 8

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:39:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Similar to a Scorsese movie with a lot more depth than I expected.

  • 9

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    J. Lo is my girl crush.

  • 9

    Hustlers

    Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:29:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. This is worth seeing.